Our values

Values and commitments

The prestigious and exceptional property industry requires specialised skills. Le Cabinet de Charry makes it a rule to offer a very high quality services and makes the following commitments:

 

Discretion and confidentiality – passion and rigour – openness and clarity

 

The services and assistance that we propose are based on trust, discretion and openness: requirements that we consider to be absolutely necessary in order to maintain the close working relationship which we hope to establish with our interlocutors and owners.

 

Each property is a unique piece of the French patrimony which has been Jean-Philippe de Charry’s passion for more than twenty years. Each home has its own place in that history, and Le Cabinet de Charry endeavours to emphasise, via their marketing strategy, the distinctive features and the richness of a building, the specificities of a remarkable architectural design, or the prestige of an outstanding setting.

 

Jean-Philippe de Charry also takes particular care to ensure that each file for which he is responsible is fully complete with the information necessary to validate the administrative and legal processes.

 

This is the spirit in which Jean-Philippe de Charry advises and assists you, whether it is to value an inherited property, or to help you to sell or purchase real estate.

 

 

Search

Les valeurs et  les engagements du Cabinet de Charry

Nos valeurs

Valeurs et Engagements

Parce que l'immobilier d’exception et de prestige requiert des compétences singulières, le Cabinet de Charry s'impose un très haut niveau de qualité de prestations et s'engage sur les points suivants :

 

Discrétion et confidentialité • Passion et rigueur • Transparence et clarté

 

L'accompagnement que nous proposons est basé sur la confiance, la discrétion et la transparence, exigences qui nous semblent être indispensables à la relation privilégiée que nous entendons entretenir avec nos interlocuteurs et mandants.

 

Chaque propriété est une pièce à part du patrimoine français exceptionnel pour lequel Jean-Philippe de Charry se passionne depuis plus de vingt ans. Parce que chaque maison a son histoire, le Cabinet de Charry met à cœur de communiquer sur les particularités atypiques et la richesse d’un bâti, les spécificités d’une architecture remarquable, le prestige d’un cadre exceptionnel.

 

Jean-Philippe de Charry apporte également un soin particulier au renseignement et à la validation des éléments techniques, juridiques, et administratifs, des dossiers dont il a la charge.

 

C'est dans cet état d'esprit que Jean-Philippe de Charry vous conseille et vous accompagne, que ce soit pour l’estimation de votre patrimoine dans le cadre d’une succession, le projet et la mise en vente de votre propriété, ou d'acquisition immobilière.